Sweetness & Light reveals that the Fort Hood Jihadist was a strip club regular.

Jennifer Jenner, who works at Starz using the stage name Paige, said Hasan bought a lap dance from her two nights in a row. She said he paid $50 for a dance lasting three songs in one of the club’s private rooms on Oct. 29 and Oct. 30.

 

“I remembered his face because it was the first lap dance I [gave] to a customer while working here,” she said. “When I saw his face [Friday] on TV, I jumped out of bed, I knew it was him.

What a pious Muslim.
And yet another similarity Mr. Hasan shares with some of the 9/11 hijackers.

Great religion. huh? Get your rocks off with infidel strippers and then go out and massacre as many infidels as you can. Great way to warm up for the 70 virgins your prophet promised you. Got news for you, Mr. Jihadist. The only afterlife you’ll experience is Hell.

